Skip to the content

Campervans, Motorhomes & Caravans

** Please note: Minimum of 2 night stay and 3 nights during Bank holidays and Summer holidays. **

If you would like a shorter stay then please call the office on 01834 881 500.

  

Fri 25th March - Thurs 7th April   (LOW SEASON)

Fri 8th April - Thurs 26th May   (MID SEASON)

Fri 27th May - Mon 6th June   (PEAK SEASON)

Tues 7th June - Thurs 30th June   (MID SEASON)

Fri 1st July - Sun 11th Sept   (PEAK SEASON)

Mon 12th Sept - Sun 9th October   (LOW SEASON)

 

Tariff during Low Season:

£20 for all non-electric pitches

£26 for all electric pitches

 

Tariff during Mid Season:

£22 for all non-electric pitches

£28 for all electric pitches

 

Tariff during Peak Season:

£26 for all non-electric pitches

£32 for all electric pitches

 

* Our non-electric pitches are not suitable for caravans OR Motorhomes over 6 metres.

The price quoted is based upon 2 people per pitch.

 

Additional adults are charged at £10 per night, and children are £6 per night. PEAK & MID SEASON

Additional adults are charged at £7.50 per night, and children are £3.50 per night. LOW SEASON

 

Dogs are charged at £2 per night.

  

Extras

 

One car per unit (included in Tariff)

An additional car is £5 per night. 

Day visitors: Additional charge of £5 per person.

 

A little gem of a place with an amazing view over Tenby and the sea. Basic but clean and tidy. The friendly owner has just taken over and is going to modernise showers etc. Dogs allowed. Highly recommend to stay there.

Geraldine H (TripAdvisor) 26/07/18

Meadow Farm is a lovely campsite suitable for tents and camper vans etc. Basic shower and toilet facilities and the best view in Tenby. Ideal location and friendly people. Find a flat spot and relax. you'll come away wishing that you had booked for longer.

Anthony W (TripAdvisor) 21/08/18

Got a question?

Please email meadowfarmtenby@gmail.com with any queries or click the Book Online button to make a booking.